Your Committee

Who We Are

CUPE Nova Scotia
Contracting Out And Privatization Committee Members:

  • Chair – Joel Haley
      Local 1431 – Halifax Water Office & Technical Employees
  • Scott Walsh
      Local 1867 – Nova Scotia Highway Workers
  • Pauline Chicarello
      Local 3008 B – Cape Breton Transition House Association
  • Michelle LeDrew
      Local 8920 – Nova Scotia Acute Care Sector
  • Donna Biron
      Local 933 – Cape Breton Regional Municipality Inside Workers

CUPE Nova Scotia Liaison:

  • Dave Dort
      CUPE Nova Scotia Recording Secretary
      Local 227 – Halifax Regional Water Commission Outside Workers

Contact Your Committee Members

Committee Action

Coming Soon!

Help your committee by sending in ideas on what you want your committee to do!

News Letters

Here is a list of the Contracting out and Privatization Committees Newsletters and Documents that have been sent out:

Coming soon!